学生情報ポータル

学生・教職員専用ページ
Access limited to students, faculty and staff

ログイン

学年暦

令和 4 年度 学年暦 AY2022 Academic Calendar

【前学期・春学期】 令和 4 年 4 月 1 日 (金) ~ 令和 4 年 9 月 26 日 (月)
[Spring (First) Semester] Friday, April 1st through Monday, September 26th, 2022
学部 (前学期)・大学院 (春学期)
Undergraduate First Semester / Graduate School Spring Semester
春季休業 Spring Break 4 月 1 日 (金) ~ 4 月 5 日 (火)
Apr. 1 (Fri.) to Apr. 5 (Tue.)
新入生オリエンテーション
Educational Orientation for New Students
[学部] 4 月 4 日 (月)・[大学院] 4 月 5 日 (火)
Undergraduates: Apr. 4 (Mon.)
Graduate students: Apr. 5 (Tue.)
入学宣誓式
Entrance Pledge Ceremony
4 月 5 日 (火)
Apr. 5 (Tue.)
授業開始
Educational Orientation for New Students
4 月 6 日 (水)
Apr. 6 (Wed.)
第 1 クォーター First Quarter 4 月 6 日 (水) ~ 6 月 7 日 (火) [試験日含む]
Apr 6 (Wed.) to Jun. 7 (Tue.) (includes exam period)
大学創立記念日 (授業実施)
Commemoration of the Founding of KIT (classes will be held)
5 月 31 日 (火)
May 31 (Tue.)
第 2 クォーター Second Quarter 6 月 8 日 (水) ~ 8 月 4 日 (木) [試験日含む]
Jun. 8 (Wed.) to Aug. 6 (Thu.) (includes exam period)
授業終了 Last day of classes 7 月 26 日 (火)
Jul. 26 (Tue.)
予備日 Days for make-up classes 7 月 27 日 (水)、7 月 28 日 (木)
Jul. 27 (Wed.), Jul. 28 (Thu.)
定期試験 Final Exams 7 月 29 日 (金) ~ 8 月 4 日 (木)
Jul. 29 (Fri.) to Aug. 4 (Thu.)
夏季休業 Summer Break 8 月 5 日 (金) ~ 9 月 26 日 (月)
Aug. 5 (Fri.) to Sep. 26 (Mon.)
学位記授与式 Degree Awarding Ceremony [大学院のみ] 9 月 26 日 (月) 午前
Graduate School only Sep. 26 (Mon.) before noon
入学宣誓式 (秋学期) Entrance Pledge Ceremony (Fall Semester) [大学院のみ] 9 月 26 日 (月) 午後
Graduate School only Sep. 26 (Mon.) afternoon

【後学期・秋学期】 令和 4 年 9 月 27 日 (火) ~ 令和 5 年 3 月 31 日 (金)
[Fall (Second) Semester] Tuesday, September 27th 2022 through Friday, March 31st 2023
学部 (後学期)・大学院 (秋学期)
Undergraduate Second Semester / Graduate School Fall Semester
授業開始 Classes start 9 月 27 日 (火)
Sep. 27 (Tue.)
第 3 クォーター Third Quarter 9 月 27 日 (火) ~ 11 月 25 日 (金) [試験日含む]
Sep. 27 (Tue.) to Nov. 25 (Fri.) (includes exam period)
第 4 クォーター Fourth Quarter 11 月 28 日 (月) ~ 2 月 8 日 (水) [試験日含む]
Nov. 28 (Mon.) to Feb. 8 (Wed.) (includes exam period)
冬季休業 Winter Break 12 月 24 日 (土) ~ 1 月 5 日 (木)
Dec. 24 (Sat.) to Jan. 5 (Thu.)
大学入学共通テスト試験実施に伴う全学休講日
All KIT classes cancelled for national university examination implementation
1 月 13 日 (金)
Jan. 13 (Fri.)
授業終了 Last day of classes 1 月 30 日 (月)
Jan. 30 (Mon.)
予備日 Days for make-up classes 1 月 31 日 (火)、2 月 1 日 (水)
Jan. 31 (Tue.), Feb. 1 (Wed.)
定期試験 Final Exams 2 月 2 日 (木) ~ 2 月 8 日 (水)
Feb. 2 (Thu.) to Feb. 8 (Wed.)
春季休業 Spring Break 2 月 9 日 (木) ~ 3 月 31 日 (金)
Feb. 9 (Thu.) to Mar. 31 (Fri.)
学位記授与式 Degree Awarding Ceremony 3 月 24 日 (金)
Mar. 24 (Fri.)

※「授業日の振替えに関する申合せ」により、令和 4 年度の授業日の振替えは、次のとおり行うこととする。
AY2022 class day changes, in keeping with KIT regulations on "Guideline of Substitution of School Days," are as follows.
【後学期・秋学期】
Fall (Second) Semester
10 月 11 日 (火) は、月曜日の授業を行う。
Monday classes will be held on Tue., Oct. 11.
※大学行事に伴う休講 (学部・大学院)
Classes cancelled due to university events (undergraduate school / graduate school)
【後学期・秋学期】
Fall (Second) Semester
11 月 18 日 (金) は、松ヶ崎祭のため授業を実施しない。
All classes will be canceled on Fri., Nov. 18
due to school festival.

  • 令和 4 年度 学年暦カレンダーはこちら
    Click here for the AY2022 Academic Calendar

  • 令和 4 年度 クォーター制に係る授業関係スケジュールについて AY 2022 Quarter System
  • 大学院工芸科学研究科では、春学期中に第 1 クォーターと第 2 クォーター、秋学期中に第 3 クォーターと第 4 クォーターの期間をそれぞれ設けて授業を行うクォーター制を実施する。

    The KIT Graduate School School of Science and Technology first and second quarters are implemented during the spring semester and the third and fourth quarters, during the fall semester.

    クォーター制による授業科目は、主に月曜日と木曜日、火曜日と金曜日の週 2 コマの組合せ、または月曜日から金曜日のうち 1 日 2 コマ連続で開講する (一部、工芸科学部においても、クォーター制を適用する科目があります)。

    In the KIT Graduate School of Science and Technology, quarter system classes are usually scheduled twice a week on Mondays and Thursdays or Tuesdays and Fridays. Some classes are scheduled two periods in a row on a single weekday. (The undergraduate school has a few quarter-system courses.)


令和 4 年度授業時間 AY2021 Class Period Time Schedule

1 時限 8:50 ~ 10:20 First Period
2 時限 10:30 ~ 12:00 Second Period
3 時限 12:50 ~ 14:20 Third Period
4 時限 14:30 ~ 16:00 Fourth Period
5 時限 16:10 ~ 17:40 Fifth Period
6 時限 17:50 ~ 19:20 Sixth Period

※令和 3 年度は昼休みの時間を従前より 10分 間延長し、午後からの授業開始時刻を 10 分間繰り下げていましたが、令和 4 年度は令和 2 年度までと同様の時間に戻ります。

In AY2021, the lunch break was extended by 10 minutes and the start of afternoon classes was moved back by 10 minutes, but in AY2022, the class period time schedule returns to the same time as in AY2020.