学生情報ポータル

学生・教職員専用ページ
Access limited to students, faculty and staff

ログイン

学年暦

令和 2 年度 学年暦 AY2020 Academic Calendar

【前学期・春学期】 令和 2 年 4 月 1 日 (水) ~ 令和 2 年 9 月 27 日 (日)
[Spring (First) Semester] Wednesday, April 1st through Sunday, Sep. 27th, 2020
学部 (前学期)・大学院 (春学期)
Undergraduate First Semester / Graduate School Spring Semester
春季休業 Spring Break 4 月 1 日 (水) ~ 4 月 4 日 (土)
Apr. 1 (Wed.) to Apr. 4 (Sat.)
新入生オリエンテーション資料配布
Educational Orientation for New Student (receive information and assistance with procedures)
[学部] 4 月 6 日 (月)・[大学院] 4 月 7 日 (火)
Undergraduates: Apr. 6 (Mon.)
Graduate students: Apr. 7 (Tue.)
第 1 クォーター First Quarter 5 月 7 日 (木) ~ 6 月 24 日 (水) [試験日含む]
May 7 (Thu.) to June 24 (Wed.) (includes exam period)
大学創立記念日
Commemoration of the Founding of KIT (no classes)
5 月 31 日 (日)
May 31 (Sun.)
第 2 クォーター Second Quarter 6 月 25 日 (木) ~ 9 月 4 日 (金) [試験日含む]
June 25 (Thur.) to Sep. 4 (Fri.) (includes exam period)
授業終了 Last day of classes 8 月 28 日 (金)
August 28 (Fri.)
定期試験 Final Exams 8 月 31 日 (月) ~ 9 月 4 日 (金)
August 31 (Mon.) to Sept. 4 (Fri.)
夏季休業 Summer Break 8 月 8 日 (土) ~ 8 月 23 日 (日)、9 月 5 日 (土) ~ 9 月 27 日 (日)
August 8 (Sat.) to 23 (Sun.)
Sep. 5 (Sat.) to 27 (Sun.)
学位記授与式 Degree Awarding Ceremony [大学院のみ] 9 月 24 日 (木)
Graduate School only Sep. 24 (Thu.)
入学宣誓式 (秋学期) Entrance Pledge Ceremony (Fall Semester) [大学院のみ] 9 月 25 日 (金)
Graduate School only Sep. 25 (Fri.)

【後学期・秋学期】 令和 2 年 9 月 28 日 (月) ~ 令和 3 年 3 月 31 日 (水)
[Fall (Second) Semester] Sep. 28th (Monday) through March 31st (Wednesday) 2020
学部 (後学期)・大学院 (秋学期)
Undergraduate Second Semester / Graduate School Fall Semester
授業開始 Classes start 9 月 28 日 (月)
Sep. 28 (Mon.)
第 3 クォーター Third Quarter 9 月 28 日 (月) ~ 11 月 26 日 (木) [試験日含む]
Sep. 28 (Mon.) to Nov. 26 (Thu.) (includes exam period)
中間試験 Mid-term Exams [学部のみ] 11 月 24 日 (火)、11 月 26 日 (木)
Undergraduate only Nov. 24 (Tue.), Nov. 26 (Thu.)
第 4 クォーター Fourth Quarter 11 月 27 日 (金) ~ 2 月 10 日 (水) [試験日含む]
Nov. 27 (Fri.) to Feb. 10 (Wed.)
(includes exam period)
冬季休業 Winter Break 12 月 24 日 (木) ~ 1 月 6 日 (水)
Dec. 24 (Thu.) to Jan. 6 (Wed.)
大学入学共通テスト試験実施に伴う全学休講日
All KIT classes cancelled for national university examination implementation
1 月 15 日 (金) 1 月 29 日 (金)
Jan. 29 (Fri.)
授業終了 Last day of classes 2 月 1 日 (月)
Feb. 1 (Mon.)
予備日 Days for make-up classes 11 月 26 日 (木)、2 月 2 日 (火)、2 月 3 日 (水)
Nov. 26 (Thu.), Feb. 2 (Tue.), Feb. 3 (Wed.)
定期試験 Final Exams 2 月 4 日 (木) ~ 2 月 10 日 (水)
Feb. 4 (Thu.) to Feb. 10 (Wed.)
春季休業 Spring Break 2 月 12 日 (金) ~ 3 月 31 日 (水)
Feb. 12 (Fri.) to Mar. 31 (Wed.)
学位記授与式 Degree Awarding Ceremony 3 月 25 日 (木)
Mar. 25 (Thu.)

※「授業日の振替えに関する申合せ」により、令和 2 年度の授業日の振替えは、次のとおり行うこととする。
AY2020 class day changes, in keeping with KIT regulations on "Guideline of Substitution of School Days," are as follows.
【後学期・秋学期】
Second (Fall) Semester
11 月 4 日 (水) は、火曜日の授業を行う。
Tuesday classes will be held on Wed., Nov. 4.
※11 月 24 日 (火)、26 日 (木) は学部専門科目 (オンライン授業) の対面による中間テストを実施する (他の対面・オンライン授業は実施しない)。
Face-to-face mid-term examinations for undergraduate specialized courses (online classes) will be held on Nov. 24 (Tue.) and Nov. 26 (Thu.) (No other examinations for face-to-face or online classes will be held).
※大学行事に伴う休講 (学部・大学院) University Event-related Holidays
【後学期・秋学期】
Second (Fall) Semester
11 月 24 日 (火) は、全学休講日 (松ヶ崎祭が中止となったが、休講は変更しない)
All Graduate School classes will be canceled on Nov. 24 (Tue.), even though the Matsugasaki Festival has been cancelled.

  • 令和 2 年度 学年暦カレンダーはこちら (9 月 29 日更新)
    Click here for the AY2020 Academic Calendar (as of Sep. 29, 2020)

  • 令和 2 年度 クォーター制に係る授業関係スケジュールについて AY 2020 Quarter System
  • 大学院工芸科学研究科では、春学期中に第 1 クォーターと第 2 クォーター、秋学期中に第 3 クォーターと第 4 クォーターの期間をそれぞれ設けて授業を行うクォーター制を実施する。

    The KIT Graduate School School of Science and Technology first and second quarters are implemented during the spring semester and the third and fourth quarters, during the fall semester.

    クォーター制による授業科目は、主に月曜日と木曜日、火曜日と金曜日の週 2 コマの組合せ、または月曜日から金曜日のうち 1 日 2 コマ連続で開講する (一部、工芸科学部においても、クォーター制を適用する科目があります)。

    In the KIT Graduate School of Science and Technology, quarter system classes are usually scheduled twice a week on Mondays and Thursdays or Tuesdays and Fridays. Some classes are scheduled two periods in a row on a single weekday. (The undergraduate school has a few quarter-system courses.)


授業時間 Class Period Time Schedule

1 時限 8:50 ~ 10:20 First Period
2 時限 10:30 ~ 12:00 Second Period
3 時限 12:50 ~ 14:20 Third Period
4 時限 14:30 ~ 16:00 Fourth Period
5 時限 16:10 ~ 17:40 Fifth Period
6 時限 17:50 ~ 19:20 Sixth Period